The Not-So Invisible Ghost :: David Krejci


David Krejci Piano Organ Music

Seven Less Fingers
Recorded @ Albatross Studios, 2008 by Mike Wisti © Cleophone Records 2009

Seven Less Fingers
Songs by David Krejci
David Krejci: Vocals, Piano, Organ
Nick Larsen: Percussion, Bass [In the Cemetery]
Mike Wisti: Trumpet
Elaine Evans: Violin, Clarinet

VINYL: $15

Seven Less Fingers

Hide of Frankenstein :: David Krejci & Lester

Seven Less Fingers

Seven Less Fingers
All songs by David Krejci © 2007 EggBag Records except So Lonely by Gordon Sumner
Seven Less Fingers
David Krejci: Vocals, Piano, Organ, Guitar, Bass, Drums
Rus Kos: Drums
Mike Wisti: Drums, Bass, Background vocals
Bill Dankert: Drums [So Lonely]
Joe Hastings: Guitar [So Lonely]